• In all programs, we have assembled dynamic educators that are driven by student success.  We strive to bring life to the phrase, “It takes a village to raise a child.”  Please visit program links for specific contact information about staff in each program.

    village

    Administration & Office
    Caitlin  Boline Principal cboline@fwps.org    253.945.5803
    Aaron Bellessa Assistant Principal abelless@fwps.org 253.945.5806
    Lynda Stoffel COO lstoffel@fwps.org  253.945.5801
    Lisa  De Luca Registrar/Data Secretary ldeluca@fwps.org  253.945.5802
    Teachers
    Denise Foster Science dfoster@fwps.org 253-945-5817
    Jennifer Hamilton Social Studies jehamilt@fwps.org 253-945-5824
    Marshall Mosley English Teacher

    mmosley@fwps.org

    253.945.5821
    Emily Ness Student Support Services eness@fwps.org 253-945-5847
    Mike Thompson Mathematics mikthomp@fwps.org 253-945-5819
    Support Staff
    Kathy Brown Para-Educator kabrown@fwps.org 253-945-5823
    Angelo Cortes Chief Custodian acortes@fwps.org 253.945.5811
    Andrea Klein Nurse (Thursday) anklein@fwps.org 253-945-5809
    Marla Stewart Social Worker mstewart@fwps.org 253-945-5807
    Debbie Washington Career & College Specialist dwashing@fwps.org 253.945.5805
    Lana Maxey Testing Coordinator lmaxey@fwps.org 253.945.5856