• In all programs, we have assembled dynamic educators that are driven by student success.  We strive to bring life to the phrase, “It takes a village to raise a child.”  Please visit program links for specific contact information about staff in each program.

    village

    Administration & Office
    Caitlin  Boline Principal cboline@fwps.org    253.945.5803
    Aaron Bellessa Assistant Principal abelless@fwps.org 253.945.5806
    Lynda Stoffel COO lstoffel@fwps.org  253.945.5801
    Lisa  De Luca Registrar/Data Secretary ldeluca@fwps.org  253.945.5802
    Advisors
    Denise Foster Advisor dfoster@fwps.org 253-945-5817
    Jennifer Hamilton Advisor jehamilt@fwps.org 253-945-5824
    Marshall Mosley Advisor

    mmosley@fwps.org

    253.945.5821
    Troy Peterson Advisor  tpeterso@fwps.org  253-945-5847
    Mike Thompson Advisor mikthomp@fwps.org 253-945-5819
    Support Staff
    Kathy Brown Para-Educator kabrown@fwps.org 253-945-5823
    Rene Jose Chief Custodian rjose@fwps.org  253.945.5811
    Andrea Klein Nurse (Thursday) anklein@fwps.org 253-945-5809
    Melissa  Pederson Counselor  mpederso@fwps.org 253-945-4597
    Shawnte Garrett Career & College Specialist sgarrett@fwps.org 253.945.5805
    Lana Maxey Testing Coordinator lmaxey@fwps.org 253.945.5856