• Staff Member

    E-Mail

    Position

    Anderson, Steve

    sanderso@fwps.org

    Dean, 7th grade science

    Beard, Alexis

    abeard@fwps.org

    Computer Science, 8th grade science

    Bradshaw, Valerie

     vbradsha@fwps.org

    Office Manager, Registrar

    Camp, Diana

    dcamp@fwps.org

    Yearbook, Computer Lab, Community Service

    Cockerham-Twigg, Janice

    jcockerh@fwps.org

    8th grade Language Arts

    Filler, Eric

    efiller@fwps.org

    Health, Biology, Chemistry

    Genzlinger, Collin

    cogenzli@fwps.org

    6th grade Math and Science

    Genzlinger, Curtis

     cgenzlin@fwps.org

    Algebra 1 and Algebra 2

    Kelly, Heather

     hkelly@fwps.org

    Algebra 1, Pre-Calc, Calculus

    Klumpenhower, Mark

     mklumpen@fwps.org

    7th grade Language Arts, History

    Lasch, Diane

    dlasch@fwps.org 

    Math 7/8, Geometry

    Lauer, Kurt

    kulauer@fwps.org 

    Principal, World History 2, 10th grade Art & PE

    Lee, Cheryl

    chlee@fwps.org 

    Front Office, Attendance

    Lee,Tori

    tlee@fwps.org 

    Health Room

    Lyle, Janie

    jalyle@fwps.org 

    Spanish 1, 1B, 3

    MacLurg, Joan

    jmaclurg@fwps.org 

    Nurse

    Martin, Tara

    tmartin@fwps.org 

    Spanish 1A, 1B

    Olsen, Derek

    dolsen@fwps.org 

    9th grade Language Arts, 10th grade Humanities

    Smith, Garret

    garsmith@fwps.org 

    Custodian

    Stewart, Marla

    mstewart@fwps.org 

    Counselor

    Whisenhunt, Kathy

    kwhisenh@fwps.org 

    6th grade Language Arts & History

    Young, Andrew

    ayoung@fwps.org 

    World History 1, US History