Grade/Title Name Room Phone Email
Principal Sarah Gill Office 253-945-3812 sgill@fwps.org
Assistant Principal Doreen Owens 107 253-945-3815 dowens@fwps.org
Office Manager/Web Mikki Hoover Office 253-945-3801 mhoover@fwps.org
Data Secretary Sheri Borden Office 253-945-3802 sborden@fwps.org
Nurse/HCA Vivian Shields Office 253-945-3809 vshields@fwps.org
Counselor Dee Bergstrom Counselor 253-945-3837 dbergstr@fwps.org
Office Assistant/SNA Vanessa Rodriguez Healthroom/Office 253-945-3803 vrodriguez@fwps.org
Family Liaison Gwendolyn Pinkney Office 253-945-3808 gpinkney@fwps.org
Library Clerk Brandi Howard Library 253-945-3820 bhoward@fwps.org
Kindergarten Laura Capp 102 253-945-3823 lcapp@fwps.org
Kindergarten Katie Gilmore 104 253-945-3825 kgilmore@fwps.org
Kindergarten Monika Ostrowski 106 253-945-3827 mostrows@fwps.org
1st Grade Jane Ishii 110 253-945-3831 jishii@fwps.org
1st Grade Juhee Yi 108 253-945-3829 jyi@fwps.org
2nd Grade Kari Jones 105 253-945-3826 Kjones@fwps.org
2nd Grade Tina Leighton 103 253-945-3833 tleighto@fwps.org
3rd Grade Katie Southern 212 253-945-3845 Ksouther@fwps.org
3rd Grade Deborah Cabanos 213 253-945-3851 Dcabanos@fwps.org
3rd/4th Grade Samantha Messling 207 253-945-3844 smessling@fwps.org
4th Grade Inga Gutsman 205 253-945-3842 igutsman@fwps.org
4th Grade Valerie Samani 206 253-945-3843 Vsamani@fwps.org
5th Grade Tom Anderson 210 253-945-3847 tanderso@fwps.org
5th Grade Karen Capp 211 253-945-3848 kcapp@fwps.org
DHH Pre-School Theresa Scott 111 253-945-3832 tscott@fwps.org
AC Primary Shari Barrera 202 253-945-3861 sbarrera@fwps.org
AC Intermediate Bekah Schoeppel 203 253-945-3840 bschoepp@fwps.org
DHH Primary Kim Olson-McMaster 109 253-945-3830 kolsonmcmas@fwps.org
DHH Intermediate Linda Brown 112 253-945-3833 LiBrown@fwps.org
Health/Fitness Ryan Westhoff Gym 253-945-3811 rwesthof@fwps.org
Librarian Keri Post Library 253-945-3820 kpost@fwps.org
Music Alex Hayes 204 253-945-3841 ahayes@fwps.org
Resource Room Oksu Ellis 201 253-945-3816 oellis@fwps.org
ELL Yelena Alexander 115 253-945-3836 yalexand@fwps.org
Psychologist Molly Saunders Portable 214 253-945-3852 Msaunders@fwps.org
Interventionist Therese VanDamme Office 253-945-3814 tvandamm@fwps.org
Literacy Teacher Megan Mitchell Office 253-945-3835 mmitchel@fwps.org
Instructional Coach Michelle Craig Office 253-945-3807 mcraig@fwps.org
Speech Valerie Ciampi Speech 3857 vciampi@fwps.org
DHH SLP Christina Frueh Portable 115 253-945-3836 cfrueh@fwps.org
Adaptive PE Molly Roohi Gym/Cafeteria 253-945-3800 mroohi@fwps.org
OT Stephanie Arias Portable 115 253-945-3836 Sarias@fwps.org
ECEAP Cindy Aldrich Portable 253-945-3862 Caldrich@fwps.org
ECEAP Lindsey Drake Portable 253-945-3860 ldrake@fwps.org
Breakfast/Lunch Server Leslie Remmem Kitchen/Cafeteria 253-945-3806 lremmem@fwps.org
Head Custodian Dmitriy Alexsandruk Cafeteria Storage Office 253-945-3821 dalexand@fwps.org
Night Custodian DuckSang Oh Cafeteria Storage Office 253-945-3821 doh@fwps.org
Para-Educator Christine Wahlen 106 253-945-3827 cwhalen@fwps.org
Kindergarten Para Felicia Frost 104 253-945-3825 ffrost@fwps.org
Para Kindergarten Karen Shelton-Baker 102 253-945-3823 kshelton@fwps.org
Resource Para Dean Swanson 201 253-945-3816 dswanson@fwps.org