Grade/Title Name Room Phone Email
Principal Sarah Gill Office 253-945-3812 sgill@fwps.org
Vice Principal Shawn Cook Primary Wing 253-945-3815 scook@fwps.org
Kindergarten Arlene Blauser 102 253-945-3823 ablauser@fwps.org
Kindergarten Katie Gilmore 104 253-945-3825 kgilmore@fwps.org
Kindergarten Monika Ostrowski 101 253-945-3822 mostrows@fwps.org
1st Grade Toni Cummings 106 253-945-3827 tcumming@fwps.org
1st Grade Jane Ishii 110 253-945-3831 jishii@fwps.org
1st Grade Juhee Yi 108 253-945-3829 jyi@fwps.org
2nd Grade Deanna Franzen 105 253-945-3826 dfranzen@fwps.org
2nd Grade Tina Leighton 103 253-945-3833 tleighto@fwps.org
2nd Grade Julie Peck 107 253-945-3828 jpeck@fwps.org
3rd Grade Tom Anderson 210 253-945-3847 tanderso@fwps.org
3rd Grade HCP Megan Mitchell 212 253-945-3845 memitche@fwps.org
3rd Grade Susan Skahan 213 253-945-3851 sskahan@fwps.org
4th Grade Betty Hansen 209 253-945-3846 bhansen@fwps.org
4th Grade Allison Rau 207 253-945-3844 arau@fwps.org
4th Grade Inga Gutsman 205 253-945-3842 igutsman@fwps.org
4/5 Grade HCP Mindy Stagg 206 253-945-3843 mstagg@fwps.org
5th Grade Karen Capp 211 253-945-3848 kcapp@fwps.org
5th Grade Danielle Brown 208 253-945-3849 daniebro@fwps.org
AC Primary Shari Barrera 202 253-945-3861 sbarrera@fwps.org
AC Intermediate Bekah Schoeppel 203 253-945-3840 bschoepp@fwps.org
DHH Pre-K Tatiana Menard 109 253-945-3830 tmenard@fwps.org
DHH K-5 Linda Brown 112 253-945-3853 LiBrown@fwps.org
DHH FCP Theresa Scott 111 253-945-3832 tscott@fwps.org