Grade/Title Name Room Phone Email
Principal Sarah Gill Office 253-945-3812 sgill@fwps.org
Kindergarten Arlene Blauser 102 253-945-3823 ablauser@fwps.org
Kindergarten Katie Gilmore 104 253-945-3825 kgilmore@fwps.org
Kindergarten Monika Ostrowski 106 253-945-3827 mostrows@fwps.org
1st Grade Jane Ishii 110 253-945-3831 jishii@fwps.org
1st Grade Juhee Yi 108 253-945-3829 jyi@fwps.org
2nd Grade Kari Jones 105 253-945-3826 Kjones@fwps.org
2nd Grade Tina Leighton 103 253-945-3833 tleighto@fwps.org
2nd Grade Julie Peck 107 253-945-3828 jpeck@fwps.org
3rd Grade Tom Anderson 210 253-945-3847 tanderso@fwps.org
3rd Grade Katie Southern 212 253-945-3845 Ksouther@fwps.org
3rd Grade Deborah Cabanos 213 253-945-3851 Dcabanos@fwps.org
4th Grade Betty Hansen 209 253-945-3846 bhansen@fwps.org
5th Grade Samantha Messling 207 253-945-3844 smessling@fwps.org
4th Grade Inga Gutsman 205 253-945-3842 igutsman@fwps.org
5th Grade Valerie Samani 206 253-945-3843 Vsamani@fwps.org
5th Grade Karen Capp 211 253-945-3848 kcapp@fwps.org
AC Primary Shari Barrera 202 253-945-3861 sbarrera@fwps.org
AC Intermediate Bekah Schoeppel 203 253-945-3840 bschoepp@fwps.org
DHH Pre-K Tatiana Menard 109 253-945-3830 tmenard@fwps.org
DHH K-5 Linda Brown 112 253-945-3833 LiBrown@fwps.org
DHH FCP Theresa Scott 111 253-945-3832 tscott@fwps.org
Health/Fitness Ryan Westhoff Gym 253-945-3811 rwesthof@fwps.org
Librarian Keri Post Library 253-945-3820 kpost@fwps.org
Music/Web Alex Hayes 204 253-945-3841 ahayes@fwps.org
HeadStart Cindy Aldrich Portable 253-945-3862 Caldrich@fwps.org
1st Grade Alex Trepanier 101 253-945-3822 atrepanier@fwps.org
Resource Room Oksu Ellis 201 253-945-3816 oellis@fwps.org
Kindergarten Para Becky Mann 102 253-945-3823 bmann@fwps.org
Interventionist Therese VanDamme Office 253-945-3814 tvandamm@fwps.org
ELL Yelena Alexander 115 253-945-3836 yalexand@fwps.org
Audiologist Ginny Davis Portable 115 gdavis@fwps.org
Psychologist Molly Saunders Portable 214 253-945-3852 Msaunders@fwps.org
Speech Valerie Ciampi Speech 3857 vciampi@fwps.org
Assistant Principal Doreen Owens Conference 253-945-3815 dowens@fwps.org
Adaptive PE Molly Roohi Gym/Cafeteria 253-945-3800 mroohi@fwps.org
OT Mariko Rudy Portable 115 253-945-3836 mrudy@fwps.org
Physical Therapy Darrell Hamill Portable 115 253-945-3836 dhamill@fwps.org
COVID Para Yasmin Ayala Office 253-945-3800 Yayala@fwps.org
Library Clerk Brandi Howard Library 253-945-3820 bhoward@fwps.org
Nurse/HCA Vivian Shields Office 253-945-3809 vshields@fwps.org
Office Manager Mikki Hoover Office 253-945-3801 johoover@fwps.org
Family Liaison Gwen Pinkney Office 253-945-3808 gpinkney@fwps.org
Data Secretary Sheri Borden Office 253-945-3802 sborden@fwps.org
Para, AC Pri Pat Clark 202 253-945-3861 pclark@fwps.org
Para, AC Int Barbara McIntyre 203 253-945-3824 bmcintyr@fwps.org
Para, AC Int Lisa Seabolt 203 253-945-3824 lseabolt@fwps.org
Para-Educator Tristan Lee Intervention/Cafeteria/Playground 253-945-3800 Tlee@fwps.org
Para-Educator Christine Wahlen Kindergarten Para 253-945-3822 cwhalen@fwps.org
DHH FCP K-5 Para Ariana Kuhn 111 253-945-3832 akuhn@fwps.org