Cabinet

  • Sally McLean

    Sally McLean

    Chief Finance and Operations Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2042
    Email: smclean@fwps.org
  • Marla Newton

    Marla Newton

    Learning Improvement Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2188
    Email: mnewton@fwps.org
     
  • Mike Benzien

    Mike Benzien

    Executive Director of Maintenance and Operations

    Phone: 253-945-5965
    Email: mbenzien@fwps.org
  • Sammy Anderson

    Sammy Anderson

    Director of College and Career Readiness

    Phone: 253-945-2183
    Email: samander@fwps.org
  • Dr. Dani Pfeiffer

    Dr. Dani Pfeiffer

    Deputy Superintendent

    Phone: 253-945-2083
    Email: dpfeiffe@fwps.org
  • Kassie Swenson

    Kassie Swenson

    Chief Communications Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2262
    Email: kswenson@fwps.org
  •  Diane Ellis

    Diane Ellis

    Learning Improvement Officer

    Phone: 253-945-3205
    Email: dellis@fwps.org
     
  • Martin Boonstra

    Martin Boonstra

    Learning Improvement Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2187
    Email: mboonstr@fwps.org
     
  • Shawn Simpson

    Shawn Simpson

    Executive Director of Teaching for Learning

    Phone: 253-945-2126
    Email: SSimpson@fwps.org 
  • Whitney Chiang

    Whitney Chiang

    Director of Multimedia Communications

    Phone: 253-945-2263
    Email: wchiang@fwps.org 
     
  • David Brower

    David Brower

    Chief Human Resources Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2049
    Email: dbrower@fwps.org
  • Paul Ross

    Paul Ross

    Chief Technology Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2110
    Email: pross@fwps.org
  • Craig Tutt

    Craig Tutt

    Executive Director of Equity for Scholar and Family Success

    Phone: 253-945-2160
    Email: ctutt@fwps.org 
  • Jane Miller

    Jane Miller

    Director of Instructional Technology

    Phone: 253-945-2133
    Email: jmiller@fwps.org
  • Karrie McBroom

    Karrie McBroom

    Executive Administrative Assistant

    Phone: 253-945-2013
    Email: kmcbroom@fwps.org