Cabinet

  • Marla Newton

    Marla Newton

    Deputy Superintendent

    Phone: 253-945-2083
    Email: mnewton@fwps.org
  • Anali Weatherhead

    Anali Weatherhead

    Executive Director of Recovery, Innovation, and Scholar Success

    Phone: 253-945-2090

    Email: aweather@fwps.org
  • Alisa DeSart

    Alisa DeSart

    Executive Director of Leadership Development and Evaluation

    Phone: 253-945-2040
    Email: adesart@fwps.org
  • Alisha Peretti

    Alisha Peretti

    Executive Director of Nutrition Services
    Phone: 253-945-5570
    Email: aperetti@fwps.org
  • Ashley Murphy

    Ashley Murphy

    Chief Finance and Operations Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2042
    Email: ashmurphy@fwps.org
  • Cienai Wright-Wilkins

    Cienai Wright-Wilkins

    Executive Director of Equity for Scholar and Family Success 

    Phone: 253-945-2160
    Email: cwrightwilk@fwps.org
  • David Herrera

    David Herrera 

    Scholar Learning, Academic Programs, and Staff Development
    Phone: 253-945-2122
    Email: dherrera@fwps.org
  • Dennis Purcell

    Dennis Purcell

    Director of Remote and Blended Learning

    Phone: 253-945-2175
    Email: dpurcell@fwps.org
  •  Diane Ellis

    Diane Ellis

    Learning Improvement Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2185
    Email: dellis@fwps.org
  •  Dr. Eric Hong

    Dr. Eric Hong

    Executive Director of College and Career Readiness and CTE

    Phone: 253-945-2183
    Email: ehong@fwps.org
  •  

    Jennifer Westover

    Dr. Jennifer Westover

    Executive Director of Student Support Services

    Phone: 253-945-2143
    Email: jwestove@fwps.org
  • Joe Kosty

    Joe Kosty

    Executive Director of Accountability, Research and Categorical Programs

    Phone: 253-945-2059

    Email: jkosty@fwps.org
  • Martin Boonstra

    Martin Boonstra

    Learning Improvement Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2187
    Email: mboonstr@fwps.org
     
     
  • Melissa Spencer

    Dr. Melissa Spencer

    Chief Academic Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2016
    Email: mspencer@fwps.org
  • Mary Helbling

    Mary Helbling

    Executive Administrative Assistant

    Phone: 253-945-2008
    Email: mhelblin@fwps.org
  • Michael Swartz

    Michael Swartz

    Executive Director of Capital Projects

    Phone: 253-945-5992

    Email: mswartz@fwps.org
     
  • Michelle Turner

    Michelle Turner

    Executive Director of Transportation

    Phone: 253-945-5963
    Email: mturner@fwps.org
     
  • Mike Benzien

    Mike Benzien

    Executive Director of Maintenance and Operations

    Phone: 253-945-5965
    Email: mbenzien@fwps.org
     
     
  •  Natalee Saber

    Natalee Saber

    Learning Improvement Officer
    Phone: 253-945-2188
    Email: nsaber@fwps.org
  • Rachelle Butz

    Rachelle Butz

    Chief Technology Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2110
    Email: rbutz@fwps.org
  • Shana Watkins

    Shana Watkins

    Learning Improvement Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2186

    Email: swatkins@fwps.org
  • Shea Eakes

    Shea Eakes

    Director of Instructional Technology and Innovation

    Phone: 253-945-2173

    Email: seakes@fwps.org
  • Sonia Nicholson

    Sonia Nicholson

    Interim Director of Multilingual Services

    Phone: 253-945-2002
    Email: snicholson@fwps.org
  • Tim Crawford

    Tim Crawford

    Executive Director of Information Technology Services

    Phone: 253-945-2117

    Email: tcrawford@fwps.org
     
  • Tony Frascone

    Tony Frascone

    Chief Human Resources Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2078

    Email: tfrascon@fwps.org
  • Whitney Chiang

    Whitney Chiang

    Chief of Multimedia Communications and Strategy

    Phone: 253-945-2262
    Email: wchiang@fwps.org