In person interpreter support

  • In-person interpreter support is available for the following languages: Spanish, Somali, Ukrainian, Russian, Korean, Arabic and Vietnamese.

    A schedule with what days and times interpreters are available can be found below. The interpreters will be located at the Educational Service Center (ESC) at 33330 8th Ave. S., Federal Way.

    • Spanish Interpreter Support:
      • Thursday, August 1, 12:30 - 4:30 p.m.
    • Somali Interpreter Support:
      • Friday, August 2, 12:30 - 4:30 p.m.
    • Ukrainian Interpreter Support:
      • Thursday, August 8, 12:30 - 4:30 p.m.
    • Russian Interpreter Support:
      • Friday, August 9, 12:30- 4:30 p.m.
    • Korean Interpreter Support:
      • Tuesday, August 13, 12:30 - 4:30 p.m.
    • Arabic Interpreter Support:
      • Thursday, August 15, 12:30 - 4:30 p.m.
    • Somali Interpreter Support:
      • Friday, August 16, 12:30 - 4:30 p.m.
    • Spanish, Ukrainian, Russian, Somali, Vietnamese Interpreter Support:
      • Saturday, August 17, 9 a.m. - noon 
    • Spanish Interpreter Support: 
      • Tuesday, August 20, 12:30 - 4:30 p.m.
    • Russian Interpreter Support:
      • Wednesday, August 21, 12:30 - 4:30 p.m.
    • Spanish, Ukrainian, Russian, Somali, Vietnamese Interpreter Support:
      • Saturday, August 24, 9 a.m. - noon 

    School offices are fully open:

    • High Schools: Monday, August 5
    • Middle Schools: Monday, August 12
    • Elementary Schools: Monday, August 19
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.