4-Year College

About 4-Year College

  • A 4-Year college (often referred to as a university) is a private or government-funded college that offers 4-year Bachelor's degrees in Liberal Arts and Sciences. Some offer graduate programs, such as Master and Doctoral degrees. These universities often provide on-campus housing, which may be required for freshman year and beyond. Some private universities are affiliated with a religion. 


    Here is an interactive map of all the 4-Year Colleges in Washington State.

Puget Sound 4-Year Colleges
Washington State 4-Year Colleges