Leadership Team

  • James Crawford

    Dr. James Crawford

    Chief Academic Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2016
    Email: jcrawfor@fwps.org
  • Sally McLean

    Sally McLean

    Chief Finance and Operations Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2042
    Email: smclean@fwps.org
  • Martin Boonstra

    Martin Boonstra

    Learning Improvement Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2187
    Email: mboonstr@fwps.org
     
  • Tim Crawford

    Tim Crawford

    Interim Chief Technology Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2117

    Email: tcrawford@fwps.org
  • Pam Tuggle

    Pam Tuggle

    Interim Executive Director of Equity for Scholar and Family Success

    Phone: 253-945-2160
    Email: ptuggle@fwps.org
  • Tony Frascone

    Tony Frascone

    Executive Director of Human Resources

    Phone: 253-945-2078

    Email: tfrascon@fwps.org
  • Barb Piguet

    Barb Piguet

    Director of Accounting and Purchasing

    Phone: 253-945-2037
    Email: bpiguet@fwps.org
  • Jane Miller

    Jane Miller

    Director of Instructional Technology

    Phone: 253-945-2133
    Email: jmiller@fwps.org
  • Melissa Spencer

    Dr. Melissa Spencer

    Executive Director of Scholar Learning, Academic Programs and Staff Development

    Phone: 253-945-2122
    Email: mspencer@fwps.org
  • Pvang

    Paul Vang

    Executive Director of School Safety, Emergency and Risk Management

    Phone: 253-945-2291
    Email: pvang@fwps.org
     
  • Victor Vergara

    Dr. Victor Vergara

    Director of Multi-Lingual Education

    Phone: 253-945-2002

    Email: vvergara@fwps.org
  • Shirley Wike

    Shirley Wike

    Maintenance and Operations Manager

    Phone: 253-945-5932
    Email: swike@fwps.org
  •  
    Dr. Dani Pfeiffer

    Dr. Dani Pfeiffer

    Deputy Superintendent

    Phone: 253-945-2083
    Email: dpfeiffe@fwps.org
  • Kassie Swenson

    Kassie Swenson

    Chief of Communications and Strategy

    Phone: 253-945-2262
    Email: kswenson@fwps.org
  •  Diane Ellis

    Diane Ellis

    Learning Improvement Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2185
    Email: dellis@fwps.org
  • Christopher Carter

    Christopher Carter

    Learning Improvement Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2186
    Email: ccarter@fwps.org
  • Alisa DeSart

    Alisa DeSart

    Executive Director of Leadership Development and Evaluation

    Phone: 253-945-2040
    Email: adesart@fwps.org
  • Dan Dizon

    Dan Dizon

    Executive Director of Human Resources and Community Outreach

    Phone: 253-945-2007
    Email: ddizon@fwps.org
  • Mike Benzien

    Mike Benzien

    Executive Director of Maintenance and Operations

    Phone: 253-945-5965
    Email: mbenzien@fwps.org
  • Alisha Peretti

    Alisha Peretti

    Director of Nutrition Services

    Phone: 253-945-5570
    Email: aperetti@fwps.org
  • Joe Kosty

    Joe Kosty

    Executive Director of Accountability, Research and Categorical Programs

    Phone: 253-945-2054

    Email: jkosty@fwps.org
  • Jeri Carlson

    Jeri Carlson

    Director of Budget and Grants

    Phone: 253-945-2069
    Email: jcarlson@fwps.org 
     
  • Michelle Turner

    Michelle Turner

    Director of Transportation

    Phone: 253-945-5963
    Email: mturner@fwps.org
  • Trise Moore

    Trise Moore

    Director of Equity and Family Engagement 

    Phone: 253-945-2273
    Email: tmoore@fwps.org
  •  Julie

    Julie Mulyarchuk

    Director of Teacher Quality, Development, and Mentorship

    Phone: 253-945-2128
    Email: jmulyarc@fwps.org
  • TMyers

    Tracy Myers

    McKinney-Vento and Foster Care Liaison

    Phone: 253-945-2091
    Email: tmyers@fwps.org 

     

  • Karrie McBroom

    Karrie McBroom

    Executive Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

    Phone: 253-945-2013
    Email: kmcbroom@fwps.org
  •  David Brower

    David Brower

    Chief Human Resources Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2049
    Email: dbrower@fwps.org
  • Marla Newton

    Marla Newton

    Learning Improvement Officer

    Phone: 253-945-2188
    Email: mnewton@fwps.org
  • Jennifer

    Dr. Jennifer Westover

    Executive Director of Student Support Services

    Phone: 253-945-2143
    Email: jwestove@fwps.org
  • Janet Hodson

    Janet Hodson

    Executive Director of Human Resources

    Phone: 253-945-2020
    Email: jhodson@fwps.org
  • Michael Swartz

    Michael Swartz

    Executive Director of Capital Projects

    Phone: 253-945-2018

    Email: mswartz@fwps.org 
  • David Stone

    David Stone

    Director of College and Career Readiness, Mentoring and Scholar Success

    Phone: 253-945-2015
    Email: dstone@fwps.org
  • PJacobson

    Pam Jacobson

    Director of Payroll and Benefits

    Phone: 253-945-2061
    Email: pjacobso@fwps.org
     
  • Sammy Anderson

    Sammy Anderson

    Executive Director of College, Career Readiness and CTE

    Phone: 253-945-2183

    Email: samander@fwps.org
  • Whitney Chiang

    Whitney Chiang

    Director of Multimedia Communications

    Phone: 253-945-2263
    Email: wchiang@fwps.org 
     
  • DKasube

    Diana Kasube

    Coordinator of Equity and Scholar Achievement

    Phone: 253-945-2059
    Email: dkasube@fwps.org
  • Jane Al-Tamimi

    Jane Al-Tamimi

    Assistant Director of Student Support Services

    Phone: 253-945-4580

    Email: jaltamim@fwps.org 
  • mbence

    Michael Self-Bence

    Assistant Director of Student Support Services

    Phone: 253-945-2096

    Email: mselfben@fwps.org
  • Misti LaQuey-Petersen

    Misti LaQuey-Petersen

    Assistant Director of Student Support Services

    Phone: 253-945-2063

    Email: mpetersen@fwps.org
  • Kim

    Kim Erickson

    Assistant Director of Early Learning

    Phone: 253-945-2296

    Email: kiericks@fwps.org