Business & Marketing Pathway

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Photos & Videos

Meet Our Team

  •  

    Dr. Eric Hong, Executive Director of College and Career Readiness and CTE

    ehong@fwps.org 

    253-945-2186

    _______________________________

    David Stone, Director

    College, Career Readiness, AVID, Mentoring and Scholar Success

    dstone@fwps.org 

    253-391-9211 

    _______________________________

     

    Christina Ficek, Office Manager

    College, Career Readiness and CTE

    cficek@fwps.org 

    253-945-2170

    _______________________________

     

    Mallorie Hernandez, Office Manager

    College, Career Readiness and CTE

    mhernandez@fwps.org

    253-945-2017

    _______________________________

     

    Fredolyn Armstrong, Facilitator

    Career and Technical Education 

    farmstrong@fwps.org 

    253-391-8741

    _______________________________

     

    Charissa Eggleston, Facilitator 

    College and Career Readiness

    cegglest@fwps.org 

    253-391-3584

    _______________________________

     

    Nicole Collopy, Facilitator

    College and Career Readiness

    ncollopy@fwps.org

    253-945-2126

    ________________