Career Pathways

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Photos & Videos

Meet Our Team

  •  

    Dr. Eric Hong, Executive Director

    College, Career Readiness and CTE

    ehong@fwps.org 

    253-945-2183


    David Stone, Director

    College, Career Readiness, AVID, Mentoring, and Scholar Success

    dstone@fwps.org 

    253-945-2015


    Christina Ficek, Office Manager

    College, Career Readiness and CTE

    cficek@fwps.org 

    253-945-2170


    Mallorie Hernandez, Office Manager

    College, Career Readiness and CTE

    mhernandez@fwps.org

    253-945-2017


    Fredolyn Armstrong, Facilitator

    College, Career Readiness and CTE  

    farmstrong@fwps.org 

    253-945-2182


    Nicole Collopy, Facilitator

    College, Career Readiness and CTE  

    ncollopy@fwps.org

    253-945-2126


    Charissa Eggleston, Facilitator 

    College, Career Readiness and CTE  

    cegglest@fwps.org 

    253-945-2176


    Christine Robinson, Facilitator

    College, Career Readiness and CTE  

    crobinso@fwps.org

    253-945-2005


     

     

     

     

Career and College Specialists

  • Decatur High School

    Renee Novak

    rnovak@fwps.org


    Federal Way High School

    Nelly Rodgers

    lrodgers@fwps.org


    Thomas Jefferson High School

    Joy Dickson

    jdickson@fwps.org


    Todd Beamer High School

    Alicia Luke

    aluke@fwps.org


    Truman Campus

    Taylor Cassell

    tcassell@fwps.org