skip to content
skip to navigation

School Web Sites

Elementary Schools

Adelaide Elementary  adelaide[1]

1635 S.W. 304th St.
Federal Way, WA 98023
Phone: (253) 945-2300

Webmaster: Sara Peraza

 

Brigadoon Elementary  brigadoon[1]

3601 S.W. 336th Street
Federal Way, WA 98023
Phone: (253) 945-2400

Webmaster: Teresa Bateman

 

Camelot Elementary  camelot[1]

4041 S. 298th St
Auburn, WA 98001
Phone: (253) 945-2500

Webmaster: LeAnn Miller

 

Enterprise Elementary enterprise[1]

35101 S.W. 5th Avenue
Federal Way, WA 98023
Phone: (253) 945-2600

Webmaster: Kevin Hooper

 

Green Gables Elementary  greengables[1]

32607 47th Avenue S.W.
Federal Way, WA 98023
Phone: (253) 945-2700

Webmaster: Kimarie Nuez

 

Lake Dolloff Elementary  lakedolloff[1]

4200 S. 308th Street
Auburn, WA 98001
Phone: (253) 945-2800

Webmaster: Angella Opland-Cregeur

 

Lake Grove Elementary  lakegrove[1]

303 S.W. 308th Street
Federal Way, WA 98023
Phone: (253) 945-2900

Webmaster: Carol Milat

 

Lakeland Elementary  lakeland[1]

35827 32nd Avenue S.
Auburn, WA 98001
Phone: (253) 945-3000

Webmaster: Nancy Fleck

 

Mark Twain Elementary  Mark Twain 1

2450 S. Star Lake Road
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: (253) 945-3100

Webmaster: Nova Jones & Andrew Jones

 

Meredith Hill Elementary  meredith[1]

5830 S. 300th Street
Auburn, WA 98001
Phone: (253) 945-3200

Webmaster: T.J. Navilio

 

Mirror Lake Elementary   mirrorlake[1]

625 S. 314th Street
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: (253) 945-3300

Webmasters: Christie Galinat

 

Nautilus K-8  nautilus[1]

1000 S. 289th Street
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: (253) 945-3400

Webmaster: Suzy Claar

 

Olympic View Elementary    ov[1]

2626 S.W. 327th Street
Federal Way, WA 98023
Phone: (253) 945-3500

Webmaster: Katie Smith

 

Panther Lake Elementary  pantherlake[1]

34424 1st Avenue S.
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: (253) 945-3600

Webmaster: Tia Johnson

 

Rainier View Elementary  rainierview[1]

3015 S. 368th Street
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: (253) 945-3700

Webmaster: Kevin Bauer

 

Sherwood Forest Elementary  Sherwood Forest 1

34600 12th Avenue S.W.
Federal Way, WA 98023
Phone: (253) 945-3800

Webmaster: Rick Reynolds

 

Silver Lake Elementary  silverlake[1]

1310 S.W. 325th Place
Federal Way, WA 98023
Phone: (253) 945-3900

Webmaster: Cinda Rousseau

 

Star Lake Elementary starlake

4014 S. 270th Street
Kent, WA 98032
Phone: (253) 945-4000

Webmaster: Dorothy Carter & Erika-Rudnicki

 

Sunnycrest Elementary  sunnycrest[1]

Sunnycrest Elementary School
24629 42nd Ave. S. Kent, WA 98032
Phone: (253) 945-4100

Webmaster: Francie Thomas

 

Twin Lakes Elementary  twinlakes[1]

4400 S.W. 320th St.
Federal Way, WA 98023
Phone: (253) 945-4200

Webmasters: Jane Neel

 

Valhalla Elementary  valhalla[1]

27847 42nd Avenue S.
Auburn, WA 98001
Phone: (253) 945-4300

Webmaster: Toni Rusnov

 

Wildwood Elementary  wildwood[1]

2405 S. 300th St
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: (253) 945-4400

Webmaster: Shirley Chittenden

 

Woodmont K-8   woodmont[1]

26454 16th Avenue S.
Des Moines, WA 98198
Phone: (253) 945-4500

Webmaster: Jennifer Morse

 

Middle Schools

Illahee (Grades 5-8)  1 Illahee

36001 1st Avenue S.
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: (253) 945-4600

Webmaster: Maycee Gielau

 

Kilo

4400 South 308th Street
Auburn, WA 98001
Phone: (253) 945-4700

Webmaster: Derrick Flavel & Bob Morse

 

Lakota1 Lakota

1415 SW 314th Street
Federal Way, WA 98023
Phone: (253) 945-4800

Webmaster: Paul Reid


 

Sacajawea1 Sacajawea

1101 South Dash Point Road
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: (253) 945-4900

Webmaster: Cara Swenson

 

Saghalie1 Saghalie

33914 19th Avenue SW
Federal Way, WA 98023
Phone: (253) 945-5000

Webmaster: Venu Bhat

 

Sequoyah1 Sequoyah

3425 S. 360th Street
Auburn, 98001
Phone: (253) 945-3670

Webmaster: Bev Abad

 

Totem1 Totem

26630 40th Avenue South
Kent, WA 98032
Phone: (253) 945-5100

Webmaster: Kathy Green

 

High Schools

 

Decatur2 Decatur

2800 S.W. 320th Street
Federal Way, WA 98023
Phone: (253) 945-5200

Webmaster: Terry Frentrop

 

Federal Way2 Federal Way

30611 16th Avenue S.
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: (253) 945-5400

Webmaster: Richard Lasso

 

Thomas Jefferson 2 Thomas Jefferson

4248 S. 288th Street.
Auburn Wa 98001
Phone: (253) 945-5600

Webmaster: Rebecca Friedman & Eileen Restrepo

 

Todd Beamer2 Todd Beamer

35999 16th Avenue S.
Federal Way, Wa 98003
Phone: (253) 945-2570

Webmaster: Karen Granmo

 

Academies

Career Academy at TrumanA Truman

31455 28th Avenue S.
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: (253) 945-5800

Webmaster: Adam Kulaas

 

Internet AcademyA Internet Academy

31455 28th Avenue S.
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: (253) 945-2230

Webmaster: Beau Chevassus

 

Public AcademyA Public Academy

34620 9th Avenue S.
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: (253) 945-3270

Webmaster: Alexis Beard

 

TAF AcademyA TAFA

26720 40th Avenue South
Kent, WA 98032
Phone: (253) 945-5187

Webmaster: Juli Ciotta

 

Specialized Programs

Employment and Transition (ETP)

33250 21st Avenue S.W.
Federal Way, WA 98023
Phone: (253) 945-4170

Webmaster: Eliza Filand

back to top